Lock User Account

If you want someone from your firm to temporarily disable the practice protect account please follow the steps below.

  1. Login to Admin Portal.
  2. click Core Services > Users.
  3. Click the relevant account.
  4. On the Account option go to Status and tick the box beside Locked.
  5. Click Save.

User account should now be Locked and will not be able to access Practice Protect. To unlock just untick the Locked box and Save.

Updated on November 22, 2019

Related Articles